Induction Ceremony at Ronda Clingman


November 8, 2012

Ronda Clingman’s Junior Beta Club Induction Ceremony was held on Sunday, Oct. 28, at 3 p.m. in the gymnasium. Featured speakers were Sharron Huffman, school board member and National Beta Club representative; Penny Grit, principal; and Jennie McGuire, Junior Beta Club sponsor. Colleen Bush, school board member, was an honored guest.

Members of the club are include: Row 1: Cody Spicer, Charity Speaks, Mattie Metcalf, Sydney Caudle, McKinley Greene, Jade White, Row 2: Lindsey Roberts, Madison Mitchell, Meredith Johnson, Ashley Carr, Dylan Spicer, Row 3: Cameron Johnson, Jackson Medlin, Carson McCollum and Emily Whitaker.